Board of Management

St Mary’s CBS is under the trusteeship of the Edmund Rice Schools Trust (ERST) We are a voluntary secondary school. The Board of Management consists of 8 representatives:

Trustee Representatives

  • Justin Brown
  • Esther Phelan
  • Michael Nolan
  • Bernadette Fitzpatrick

Parents Council Representatives:

  • Mary Phelan
  • Ann Keenan

Teacher Representatives:

  • James Walsh
  • Michael Scully


We meet about once a month. Dates of these monthly meetings will be found on the website calendar.