The team for the third year took part in the cycle against suicide, cycling 38k Waterford to New Ross on Thursday the 5th of May. The team was represented by cyclists Jason Butler, James Spillane, Dillon Flynn, Andrew Dalton, Cathal O’Sullivan, Conor Whelan, Paul Booth, Jordan Overton, Matthew Cotter and Ms Buckley.

IMG_0875 IMG_0874 IMG_0871 IMG_0869