Year Heads

Year Heads look after the pastoral needs of students within their year group. They also monitor discipline within the group encouraging a courteous and respectful atmosphere amongst the pupils.

The year heads for the 2023/24 school year are:



Year Head



1st YearMr G BrennanAbbeyleixMs N Dunney
BallyfinMr B Glavin
CamrossMr E Mooney
DurrowMr E Lowry
EmoMs S Redmond
2nd YearMr A WhiteSt AnthonyMr E Dunne
St BrandonMs E Quinlan
St CaniceMs N Hanevy
St DiarmuidMs M Egan
St EndaMs D Moore
3rd YearMr S O’LaoireAlexMr O Byrne
BobbyMs T Scully
CristianoMs S Williams
DwightMs K Foley
EricMs A Lannon
Transition YearMr. P Cahillane
5th YearMr. O’Byrne
6th YearMs Emma Lynch